Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

  • Penelope Carpenter

    Community Lay Director
    penelope01@sbcglobal.net

  • Mike Hawkins

    Community Spiritual Director
    mdhawkinsjr@gmail.com

  • Angela Bridges

    Secretary
    angelabridges@yahoo.com

  • Brenda Davis

    bdavis1953@rocketmail.com

  • Chris Deckard

    chris.deckard@attn.net

  • Paul Elliott

    Quartermaster
    paulw7199@icloud.com

  • Linda Gerkin

    Outreach, Kitchen
    lkgerkin@gmail.com

  • Wesley Jacobs

    wesleyjacobs@yahoo.com

  • Steve Johnson

    johnson.steve@live.com

  • Bonita Page

    Registrar

    bjep964@aol.com

  • Carlos Wright

    cwwdad@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio Members

  • Aaron Johnson

    Treasurer/Finance
    a.johnson@riverviewfarmsinc.com

  • Marla Frederick

    Past Community Lay Director
    mfredrick@bluemarble.net

  • Beth True

    Camp Indicoso
    truebetrue@verizon.net

  • Chris England

    Webmaster
    chenglan@gmail.com

  • Stephany Jacobs

    Webmaster

    stephanydunbar@yahoo.com