2018 Board of Directors

  • Wesley Jacobs

    Community Lay Director
    wesleyjacobs@yahoo.com

  • Susan Hanscom

    Community Spiritual Director, Team Selection, Outreach
    susan.hanscom@comcast.net

  • Don Adams

    Facilities, Chrysalis Liaison
    adams.don4@gmail.com

  • Angela Bridges

    Kitchen

  • Lee Brown

    Gatherings

  • Penny Carpenter

    Agape
    penelope01@sbcglobal.net

  • Rynn Cooper

    Team Selection, Walk Standardization
    rynn.cooper@comcast.net

  • Paul Elliott

    Go-Fors, Quartermaster
    paulw7199@icloud.com

  • Linda Gerkin

    Outreach, Kitchen
    lkgerkin@gmail.com

  • Roger Harrington

    Team Selection

  • Steve Johnson

    Quartermaster

  • Dean Kelley

    Team Selection, Community Trainer

  • Kristi O'Dell

    Gatherings

  • Sharon Steele

    Quartermaster
    smsteele1963@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members

  • Aaron Johnson

    Treasurer/Finance
    a.johnson@riverviewfarmsinc.com

  • Bonnie Kelley

    Registrar
    niteowl11859@yahoo.com

  • Marla Frederick

    Past Community Lay Director
    mfredrick@bluemarble.net

  • Beth True

    Camp Indicoso
    truebetrue@verizon.net

  • Chris England

    Webmaster
    chenglan@gmail.com