2018 Board of Directors

  • Marla Fredrick

    Community Lay Director, Chrysalis
    mfredrick@bluemarble.net

  • Lee Brown

    Community Spiritual Director, Community Events
    rulebrown@hotmail.com

  • Phil Padgett

    Quartermaster
    ppadge72@aol.com

  • Bonnie Kelley

    Community Events, Finance, Team Selection
    bkgodistheway18@gmail.com

  • Janice Pickens

    Secretary
    bpickens@netsurfusa.net

  • Bob Ostermeier

    Member
    boster2008@comcast.net

  • Don Adams

    Facilities
    adams.don4@gmail.com

  • Rynn Cooper

    Training
    rynn.cooper@comcast.net

  • Sharon Steele

    Quartermaster
    smsteele1963@gmail.com

  • Tim Wesner

    Member
    tcwesner@gmail.com

  • Penny Carpenter

    Agape
    penelope01@sbcglobal.net

  • Wesley Jacobs

    Member
    WesleyJacobs@yahoo.com

  • Paul Elliott

    Quartermaster
    paulw7199@icloud.com

  • Linda Gerkin

    Newsletter, 4th Day/Reunion Groups
    lkgerkin@gmail.com

  • Susan Hanscom

    Team Selection
    susan.hanscom@comcast.net

Ex-Officio Members

  • Aaron Johnson

    Treasurer/Finance
    a.johnson@riverviewfarmsinc.com

  • Dean Kelley

    Registrar, Community Training
    deankelley@bluemarble.net

  • Chris England

    Webmaster
    chenglan@gmail.com

  • Steve Boyer

    Past Community Lay Director
    sboyer52@gmail.com

  • Beth True

    Camp Indicoso
    truebetrue@verizon.net